Time-Table VIII-XII

Note: REPORTING TIME FOR ANNUAL EXAM IS 08:50 AM. ###  Please confirm with respective class teacher also...

               R.D. Public School

Exam Schedule (VIII – XII) & XI FINAL

PERIODIC TEST – I [NEW]

DATE

VIII

IX

X

XI

XII

08.07.2019 (Mon)

Maths

Maths

Science

Physics / Economics

Physics / Eco

09.07.2019 (Tue)

Hindi

Hindi

English

Chemistry / Bus. Studies

English

10.07.2019 (Wed)

SST

SST

SST

Physics Edu / Comp Sci.

Chemistry / Bus. Studies

11.07.2019 (Thur)

Scinece

English

Hindi

Math / Acco

Physical Edu / Comp Sci.

12.07.2019 (Fri)

Sanskrit / Comp

Science

Maths

English

Math / Accou

13.07.2019 (Sat)*

English

Comp

Comp

 

 

PT1- EXAM SYLLABUS FOR 8TH, 9TH, 10TH CLICK LINK BELOW HERE:

http://rdpsbetul.org/uploads/pdf/exam-related-pdf//class%208%20to%2010%20PT%20I%20syllabus.pdf

PERIODIC TEST – II

DATE

VIII

IX

X

23.09.2019

( Monday)

Maths

Science

SST

24.09.2019

(Tuesday)

Hindi

Computer

Computer

26.09.2019 (Thursday)

Science

Maths

Science

27.09.2019

(Friday)

Computer

-------

-------

30.09.2019

(Monday)

English

Science

English

01.10.2019

(Tuesday)

Sanskrit

Hindi

Hindi

03.10.2019

( Thursday)

SST

English

Maths

 

 PERIODIC TEST – III

DATE

VIII

IX

X

02.12.2019

(Monday)

Maths

Maths

Science

03.12.2019

( Tuesday)

Hindi

Hindi

English

04.12.2019 (Wednesday)

SST

SST

SST

05.12.2019 (Thursday)

Scinece

English

Hindi

06.12.2019

(Friday)

Sanskrit / Comp

Science

Maths

07.12.2019

(Saturday)

English

Computer

Computer

 

FINAL EXAM ( VIII, IX & XI)

DATE

VIII

IX

XI

02.03.2020

(Monday)

English

Social Science

Physics / Economics

04.03.2020

(Wednesday)

Science

Hindi

 

05.03.2020

(Thursday)

Sanskrit

COMP

Chemistry / Business Studies

07.03.2020

(Saturday)

Hindi

English

English

11.03.2020

(Wednesday)

Maths

Science

Mathematics / Accountancy

12.03.2020

(Thursday)

COMP

-----

……….

14.03.2020

(Saturday)

SST

Maths

Physics Education / Computer Sci

Examination Schedule (XI - XII) & X PREBOARD

PERIODIC TEST – I

DATE

XI

XII

01.07.2019 (Monday)

Physics / Economics

Physics / Economics

02.07.2019 (Tuesday)

Chemistry / Business Studies

English

03.07.2019 (Wednesday)

Physics Education / Computer Sci.

Chemistry / Business Studies

04.07.2019 (Thursday)

Mathematics / Accountancy

Physical Education / Computer Sci.

05.07.2019 (Friday)

English

Mathematics / Accountancy

 

PERIODIC TEST - II

DATE

XI

XII

23.09.2019 ( Monday)

Physics / Economics

Chemistry / Business Studies

26.09.2019 (Thursday)

Chemistry / Business Studies

Physics / Economics

27.09.2019 (Friday)

Physics Education / Computer Sci.

English

30.09.2019 (Monday)

Mathematics / Accountancy

Physical Education / Computer Sci.

03.10.2019 ( Thursday)

English

Mathematics / Accountancy

 

PREBOARD – I (XII) & PERIODIC TEST – III (XI)

DATE

XI

XII

14.12.2019 ( Saturday)

Physics / Economics

Chemistry / Business Studies

16.12.2019 (Monday)

Chemistry / Business Studies

Physics / Economics

18.12.2019 (Wednesday)

Physics Education / Computer Sci.

English

20.12.2019 (Friday)

Mathematics / Accountancy

Physics Education / Computer Sci.

23.12.2019 ( Monday)

English

Mathematics / Accountancy

 

PREBOARD – II (XII) & PREBOARD- I (X)

DATE

X

XII

11.01.2020 ( Saturday)

Hindi

Chemistry / Business Studies

13.01.2020 (Monday)

Science

Physics / Economics

15.01.2020 (Wednesday)

Social Studies

English

17.01.2020 (Friday))

English

Physical Education / Computer Sci.

18.01.2020 (Saturday)

Computer/ F.I.T.

Mathematics / Accountancy

20.01.2020 (Monday)

Math

 

 

PREBOARD – III (XII) & PREBOARD- II (X)

DATE

X

XII

01.02.2020 ( Saturday)

Hindi

Chemistry / Business Studies

03.02.2020 (Monday)

Science

Physics / Economics

05.02.2020 (Wednesday)

Social Studies

English

07.02.2020 (Friday))

English

Physical Education / Computer Sci.

08.02.2020 (Saturday)

Computer / F.I.T.

Mathematics / Accountancy

10.02.2020 (Monday)

Math

 

DEAR PARENT/STUDENT PLEASE CONFIRM ONCE CLASS TEACHER ALSO......